December 2, 2022

ALABAMA SURFACE MINING COMMISSION MEMBER ROSTER

COMMISSIONER		CITY	EXPIRATION OF TERM
1.	Mr. Kenneth Russell	Dora	June 30, 2025
2.	Mr. Edward White	Jasper	June 30, 2027
3.	Mr. Gregory Fanin	Berry	June 23, 2027
4.	Mr. Mitchell Mataya	Homewood	June 23, 2027
5.	Mr. James Jeter	Gordo	June 30, 2025
6.	Mr. J. Steve Newton	Vestavia Hills	November 16, 2026
7.	Ms. Deidre Tatum	Jasper	June 23, 2027

Link to Meeting Minutes